Franchise

FRANCHISE

INTRODUCE AU VIEUX DULUTH IN YOUR AREA

FRANCHISES AVAILABLE

Franchise : Grill and Seafood

Be Part of a Great Team !

The Montreal chain of Greek style casual dining restaurants “Bring your own wine or beer” has made its mark since the day she lit her first grill in 1982, with the commitment to offer generous portions at an affordable price.

Well established for more than 37 years in Quebec and Ontario, Au Vieux Duluth has built a solid reputation thanks to the quality of its cuisine, its service, its decor, its festive atmosphere and most importantly, the satisfaction of its customers that makes them come back year after year.

Today, in the 32 locations, the menu of Au Vieux Duluth Restaurants continues to offer its delicious Greek specialties such as the oregano flavored tender chicken breasts, brochettes, its signature certified Angus Beef filet mignon and its famous homemade butterfly shrimps.

Become part of our experienced team and you will hold a position of choice in the dynamic restaurant industry.

Au Vieux Duluth Grill

Your Success is Our Mission !

Central Kitchen

Our 11,000 sq. ft. central kitchen brings together the product processing and packaging, and the inventory of different supplies necessary for the daily operations of the Au Vieux Duluth restaurant network. Our facilities surpass the highest standards of sanitation regulated by the ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).

  • Ensure the distribution, the quality and freshness of ingredients and the consistency of portions
  • Facilitate the development of recipes, cooking process etc.
  • Improve purchasing power through large storage capacity
  • Increase restaurant accuracy by standardizing recipes and prepared products
  • Save precious time and maximize productivity
  • Facilitate recruitment and training

Training and Regional Assistance

We provide hands-on in-store training with a Certified au Vieux Duluth Manager. This means you’ll quickly become familiar with all aspects of management, quality standards, meal preparation and service that delights all your guests.

The Au Vieux Duluth corporate team is committed to making your restaurant as successful. To do this we offer an extensive 8 to 12 week training program for new franchisees and their restaurant management team. We also provide ongoing support through follow-up visits and evaluations that highlight the key areas for success in day to day operations.

Depending on your geolocation, the marketing team of Au Vieux Duluth restaurants is working to maximize your advertising investment through the brand awareness, resulting in new customers and especially loyal customers!

Training and Regional Assistance

Targeted Markets

QUEBEC
Rimouski
Lasalle
St-Georges-de-Beauce
Valleyfield
St-Constant

ONTARIO
Ottawa
Toronto

Investment

Projected total cost: 700,000 to $800,000
Initial Franchise Fee: $30,000
Unencumbered cash required: 200,000 to $250,000
Franchise Royalty Fee: 5% Advertising Fee: 3%
Typical restaurant: 4,500 to 5,000 sq. ft.
Au Vieux Duluth Cheers

Below is the form to be filled-out. It will allow us to gain an overall understanding of your situation, so that we can respond to you in a timely manner. Requests are treated confidentially and are not passed on to third parties, thank you for trusting us.

All fields are required

Your Last Name

Your First Name

Email

Address

City

Province

Postal Code

Country

Phone

Cell Phone

Best time to call

Please select the options that best describe your situation
Business OwnerPresidentManagerEmployeeSingle Income HouseholdDual Income Household

Are you a home owner?
YesNo

Total Assets minus Total Liabilities (Unencumbered Cash, Investment and Working Capital available)
< 150K $≤ 200K $≤ 300K $≥ 500K $

Net Worth

When would you like to open your business?

Where would you like to set up your business?
1st choice

2nd choice

3rd choice

Share this page:
Email

Franchise

FRANCHISE

IMPLANTEZ AU VIEUX DULUTH DANS VOTRE RÉGION

FRANCHISES DISPONIBLES

Franchise : Grillades et fruits de mer

Faites partie d’une grande équipe !

La chaîne montréalaise de restaurants grecs de style « apportez votre vin ou bière » a fait sa marque depuis le jour où elle a allumé son premier grill en 1982, avec l’engagement d’offrir des portions généreuses à prix abordables.

Bien établi depuis près de 40 ans au Québec et en Ontario, Au Vieux Duluth s’est bâti une solide réputation grâce à la qualité de sa cuisine, son décor, son ambiance festive et surtout, la satisfaction de sa clientèle qui lui fait confiance depuis toutes ces années.

Aujourd’hui, dans les 32 succursales, le menu des restaurants Au Vieux Duluth continue de proposer ses délicieuses spécialités grecques tels ses tendres poitrines de poulet à l’origan, ses brochettes, son filet mignon de bœuf certifié Angus et avec ses fameuses crevettes papillon maison.

Faites partie intégrante de notre équipe expérimentée pour vous procurer une position de choix dans l’industrie dynamique de la restauration.

Au Vieux Duluth Grillades

Votre succès, c’est notre mission !

Cuisine centrale

La cuisine centrale de 11,000 pi² réunit sous un même toit la transformation et le conditionnement des produits, ainsi que les stocks des différentes fournitures alimentaires nécessaires au fonctionnement quotidien du réseau des restaurants Au Vieux Duluth. Ces installations surclassent les plus hauts standards d’hygiène et de salubrité du ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).

  • Assurer la constance de la qualité, la fraîcheur des aliments, la régularité des portions et la distribution
  • Faciliter l’élaboration des recettes, procédés de cuisson et autres
  • Améliorer le pouvoir d’achat par sa grande capacité d’entreposage
  • Augmenter la précision en restaurant par la standardisation des recettes et produits préparés
  • Faire gagner un temps précieux et maximiser ainsi le ratio temps/productivité
  • Faciliter le recrutement et la formation

Formation et soutien régional

Un formateur Au Vieux Duluth reconnu vous fournira une formation pratique dans le restaurant. De cette façon, vous deviendrez vite familier avec tous les aspects de la gestion, les normes de qualité, la préparation des repas et le service qui plaît à tous nos clients.

L’équipe de soutien Au Vieux Duluth est déterminée à favoriser le plus rapidement possible le succès de votre restaurant. Pour ce faire, nous offrons un programme de formation complet de 8 à 12 semaines pour les nouveaux franchisés et leur équipe de gestion, ainsi qu’une assistance continue au moyen de visites de suivi et d’évaluations.

Selon votre géolocalisation, l’équipe marketing des restaurants Au Vieux Duluth travaille de façon à maximiser votre investissement publicitaire grâce à la notoriété de la marque, se traduisant par de nouveaux clients et surtout des clients fidèles!

Formation et soutien régional

Marchés ciblés

QUÉBEC
Rimouski
Lasalle
St-Georges-de-Beauce
Valleyfield
St-Constant

ONTARIO
Ottawa
Toronto

Investissement

Projection totale des coûts : 700 000 à 800 000 $
Droits de franchise initiaux : 30 000 $
Fonds non engagés requis : 200 000 à 250 000 $
Redevances : Royautés : 5 %    Publicité : 3 %
Restaurant typique : 4 500 à 5 000 pi2
Au Vieux Duluth Célébration

Vous trouverez ci-dessous le formulaire à remplir. Cela nous permettra d’avoir une compréhension globale de votre situation et de pouvoir vous répondre rapidement. Les demandes sont traitées de manière confidentielle et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers, merci de nous faire confiance.

Tous les champs sont requis

Votre nom

Votre prénom

Courriel

Adresse

Ville

Province

Code Postal

Pays

Téléphone

Cellulaire

Meilleur moment pour vous contacter

Options décrivant le mieux votre situation
Propriétaire d'entreprisePrésident(e)Gérant(e)Employé(e)Famille à revenu uniqueFamille à revenu double

Êtes-vous propriétaire de votre maison?
OuiNon

Total des capitaux moins les responsabilités (Fonds de roulement en argent comptant, investissement et capital d'exploitation disponible)
< 150K $≤ 200K $≤ 300K $≥ 500K $

Valeur nette des avoirs

Quand aimeriez-vous ouvrir votre restaurant?

Où aimeriez-vous que votre restaurant soit situé?
1er choix

2e choix

3e choix

Partager cette page :
Email